Customer Testimonials

We are a family-owned dealership, and when you come to Hall Mazda of Brookfield, it’s important to us that you feel right at home. Let us welcome you into our family with a firm handshake, a friendly smile, and a great attitude. This team will work hard for you every day, and they are always building long-term relationships with our customers. Let us show you just how great dealership customer service can be in Brookfield.


Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

We recently leased a 2024 VW Tiguan. Highly recommend Hall and salesperson Eric. The process was smooth and easy. Eric took the time to walk us through the process and oriented us on our new Tiguan. We love our Tiguan.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

We had an absolutely wonderful experience with Tony. Between phone calls, trade ins, test drives, and purchasing a vehicle, he made the entire process feel seamless. We went in on a Thursday evening, and left Friday evening with a brand new vehicle that just had been shipped a few days ago. He is knowledgeable, friendly, confident, and respectful of customer’s time/preferences. I would recommend Hall, and Tony to anybody. Thank you for making our car buying experience a positive one, we will certainly be back!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I inquired from Michigan about a Jeep I was interested in purchasing, but unfortunately someone else already had a deposit on the vehicle. I asked Edmund to let me know if something happened to make it become available again. I was surprised when he emailed me the next day and told me it was available. I put money down to hold it and drove there the next day. When I arrived the Jeep was cleaned up and sitting in front of the building, everything inside and out was as described online and over the phone. I purchased the Jeep and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Great overall experience from communications to customer service to technical explanation of services provided and recommended future service. I never felt pressured to commit to service I wasn't anticipating and clearly understood what future service should be scheduled.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Chuck was great for the second vehicle purchased from him in the last 3 months. Can't recommend them enough.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Edmund was excellent and we got everything what we wanted!! Trustworthy!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

2nd experience just as amazing as the 1st! Thanks to Eric and the entire team at Hall VW.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

I had a puncture in my left rear tire, needed to get it repaired quickly as I was headed out of town. Theresa in service managed to find a tire, and punch a hole in the schedule to squeeze my car in. It's more than appreciated.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Doug and team were efficient and made my buying experience smooth and effortless

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Amazing workers, from service department to parts. Had my key programmed here, and they did a full inspection. Even washed my car! A true gem for Volkwagon owners!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Brandon was awesome, knowledgeable and helped me get a great deal!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

We brought our 2017 Golf in for an oil change and the mechanic noticed that the water pump had a minor leak. Our service advisor, Elaine, contacted me and advised the part was covered under an extended warranty and that the part would have to be ordered. We brought the car back two days later and the water pump was replaced that day. Great service as usual at Hall.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Very professional and quick! Also good prices. Treated me way better than other dealerships

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Edmund was awesome helping me get my Atlas. Very customer service oriented, made the process EZ. Awesome job!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Great experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

This lady was so good at selling me this car, that I didn’t get her name until I signed the paperwork lol WAY TO GO AMBER!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Working with this dealership was a great experience. All of the people I dealt with when buying my vehicle were very professional and they made the process of trading in my previous vehicle very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Process was simple and easy, fairly helpful with any questions asked and explained the features in the car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

great response time, customer service was personable and custom to my needs, and Theresa is an outstanding client manager.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Amber was an amazing saleswoman! She was knowledgeable and had great energy!! Andrew made all this possible today! I truly appreciate his expertise, his patience and willingness to get my deal completed! I would absolutely recommend Hall Imports to anyone looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

I recently bought a new Jetta from Chuck at this dealership, the experience was the absolute best! I did not have much time to spare, I knew what I needed, I communicated that to Chuck, he made it all happen as I had asked for. No needless back and forth, he never pushed me to get something I did not need. The finance process was also a breeze, I was in and out. Received the one of the best rates out there and was not pushed to add anything extra like in many other places. I will definitely be using ...

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Always friendly, helpful and most importantly honest and trustworthy!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Worked with Chuck on a new 2024 Atlas. He went above and beyond to make sure everything went smooth. & also got me the wheels I wanted on the new car. Teresa and the service team were also awesome. Highly recommend going to Hall. & definitely recommend working with Chuck.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Service Agent was outstanding .... Kept me up to date on the progress of the vehicle and what to expect ....

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Ellie and Jess, are amazing!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Excellent service from top to bottom. Friendly, and responsive staff. Very happy with experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Wow, very nice, easy drop off. Drive right in, don't need to get out in the cold, it's very nice! Service was good, and the updates are great.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Brandon was a huge help! Perfect amount of assistance without feeling pushy - love my new car and the process was easy and seamless. Thank you Brandon!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Mike and Justin were extremely helpful in helping me get the exact car I needed. They were transparent about all fees and helped me through each step in purchasing a car. Definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Brandon in sales offers a pleasant, thoughtful, and personal experience that is unlike anything I have gone through. He provides the perfect balance of letting you explore the vehicle on your own while at the same time answering any and all of your questions. I thought I knew quite a bit about the model we were looking at, but Brandon still managed to teach us more! Make sure to ask for Brandon and you won’t be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Edmund was fantastic to work with and we left with a great Jetta!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Mike was super easy to work with and he got us exactly what we wanted. The process was smooth and we did not feel pressured. I highly recommend this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

So happy with my New car! Thank you so much to Eric Parsons in Sales and Bruce on the business team for helping make this purchase so easy and flawless. I'm so happy with my purchase and I'm excited for the future with Hall Imports!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Purchased a vehicle yesterday with the assistance of Mike M. The process was easy, efficient and pleasant. I would highly recommend this dealership and this salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Everyone was outstanding as far as any questions I had. Jessica was wonderful as far as scheduling or having to reschedule etc. I did want to mention that Doug was exceptional. He went above and beyond in the service department to make sure that I understood what was going on with my vehicle and that I had all my questions answered. He was patient and never acted rushed. Which is very different in today's world. Thank you so much! Great experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

easy in and out

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Justin showed me an awesome fully loaded Atlas. He was very knowledgeable on the models and trim levels.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Great selection, courteous service. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Excellent service and professionalism shown by staff from start to finish. Wonderful place to a buy a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Brandon was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Friendly and knowledgeable. Easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

All in all a very pleasant experience with the rep Chuck. He was very friendly and helped with the technical set up before I left the lot. There was a bit of a misunderstanding about my trade in, but it was all ironed out in the end.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Theresa in service is the best. Very knowledgeable and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Halls is overall a great dealership. But this review is specifically for Jared Bellis. I’ve dealt with many salespeople over the years and my experiences have been less than great, until we met Jared. He was sincere and listened to our needs and desires for a new vehicle and wasn’t pushy or try to fast talk us, and he picked the perfect car for us to test drive the first time! When we told him we needed to go home and talk about the decision to buy a new car he was respectful and offered to help if ...

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Easiest car purchase ever.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

This was my first experience with Service at VW as we just bought our car in 2023. The service provided was excellent. Theresa gave me a complete overview of the process, what was needed and what to expect. She also took extra time to show me around the waiting area and the amenities. This was such a great experience to any other dealerships I have been to. Keep up the great work!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH THIS DEALERSHIP. MIKE WAS VERY HELPFUL. As well as Mr. Hall,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Easy to work with and transparent throughout the entire process from pre-sale to closing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

I recently purchased a new GTI from Hall Volkswagen, and I couldn't be happier with my experience. Mike Miroslaw, my sales representative, was exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable. He made the entire process smooth and enjoyable. The dealership's commitment to customer satisfaction is evident, and I highly recommend them. I'm loving my new GTI – thanks, Hall Volkswagen!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

I didn’t even have to call to say my car was towed and you guys were already having someone look at it by the time you called me.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Our dealer representative took a lot of time to show us all of our options, answer questions and ensure we were happy with our choice and reviewed all of our new vehicle's features with us.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

My experience has been very positive at Hall. Service, and sales were very thorough and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Mike is an awesome salesman that took the time to answer all my questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Recall update Quick Professional

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

They were great and made the process of buying a car simple and easy. Every question was answered promptly and accurately. Will buy car from them whenever the next car purchase is needed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Great experience, loved working with Michael. They were very helpful. Would go there again. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Edmund was amazing and so helpful in finding my dream car!!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

I loved the customer service overall. The person that helped me answered all of my questions. I also appreciate the video of the inspection.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

My previous car has put me in a unique situation to land me a new car. Mike was professional, prompt, had answers to all of my questions, provided me a new fun sleek SUV. Andrew the FNI was a ball to chat with, and finalize paper work with! I don’t buy cars often but I would come back and see those two!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Justin was great to work with

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Bryan was the best! We had an awesome experience here. Didn’t feel pressured or rushed. Hands down go here for your next car!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

My sales person, Amber, did not pressure me but kept in touch in a friendly and respectful way. The finance manager, Andrew, was friendly, explained everything and took the stress out of signing the paperwork.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

I was happy with the service and my interaction with the sales member. I would be happy to do buy/trade in my car here in the future. One thing I disliked was the last minute change in the deal while signing but besides that my experience with hall Mazda was really good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Mike was a great salesman. He was knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Jeremy! 100% keep coming back because of Jeremy!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Reasonable price for service and sales and most people there are very courteous and helpful. My wife and I especially enjoyed working with Eric Parsons who assisted us in finding the perfect car for our family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

I had an exceptional experience with Brandon Shimetz! Their expertise, patience, and genuine interest in finding the perfect fit made the entire process smooth and enjoyable. I highly recommend them for anyone in search of a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Mike was wonderful to work with. I felt completely at ease and did not feel pressure. The managers were also easy to work with and put me at ease

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Brandon was very helpful, accommodating, and friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Amber and Andrew were amazing! I recommend Hall to everyone.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Mike Miroslaw and Bruce Mesa were knowledgeable and friendly through the entire process. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

This dealer is definitely better than most.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Went to get my tires filled with air and a very nice customer service rep named Jessica assisted. I was going to fill my tires myself but she insisted to help and with gratitude

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

I bought a VW Tiguan and the process was quick, efficient, and easy! Would absolutely recommend Halls Volkswagen, especially working with Amber. She worked with us and got us everything we needed. I’m a happy new VW driver!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

I worked with Eric for my new purchase. Eric went the extra mile in finding me another vehicle when the original one was delayed on arriving. And if Eric wasn’t available, Adam quickly stepped in to assist in the process. Everyone that I worked with was kind, easy going and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Service was expedited and I was finished quickly so that I could make it to my next appointment

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Amazing all around! Bruce, Nick, and Amber!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

I really enjoyed my experience! It was very quick and easy! Mike made sure that he did everything he could to help me!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review