Customer Testimonials

We are a family-owned dealership, and when you come to Hall Mazda of Brookfield, it’s important to us that you feel right at home. Let us welcome you into our family with a firm handshake, a friendly smile, and a great attitude. This team will work hard for you every day, and they are always building long-term relationships with our customers. Let us show you just how great dealership customer service can be in Brookfield.


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2024

Buying a car is stressful business but working with Mike made it far less so. He was very very kind, personable and knowledgeable about the cars. I would definitely recommend him as a salesman to someone looking for a stress free experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very good service, especially from our VW Edmund consultant. Thank you for your special attention to all the details of the negotiation and purchase of our new ID4!!!! (Original) Atendimento muito bom , principalmente pelo nosso consultor VW Edmund. Obrigado pela atencao especial em todos detalhes da negociacao e compra do nosso novo ID4!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Brandon made the process so easy! Highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

This was a wonderful experience. Brandon was professional and very helpful, would recommend Hall VW and Brandon.Thanks for everything!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Brandon was awesome. He goes above and beyond to take care of you. He provided great customer service. I would recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Edmund Nagel was great through the full process of purchasing my 2024 Taos!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Brandon was a great sales consultant to work with. Very responsive and knowledgeable. Overall really enjoyed the experience

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

Tony was great to work with on our purchase of a new VW. Asked the necessary questions, comfortable setting, and understanding that we had our little one with us! He wanted to be sure we were getting what we were looking for. Would definitely purchase from Hall again.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

We were in the market for an SUV and worked with Edmund to buy an Atlas. Edmund was very knowledgeable about the car and had a very honest and straight forward conversation with us. He was able to answer all our questions and even provided us a loaner while we waited for our new car. He also walked us through all the tech and features of the car before we left. Had no idea how much tech there was in cars these days.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Hall has provided amazing customer care.i worked with Brandon who was fantastic. Very patient and helpful I highly recommend him if you are looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

We had a great car buying experience. Brandon was super helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

Great experience! Mike is always a great person to work with. I will use him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

They worked with us and meeting our financial needs. The staff were also friendly and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

We really enjoyed working with our salesman,Mike Miroslaw. He was attentive, knowledgeable about the Mazda lines, and was a great listener. This is the third Mazda we have purchased and the seconds from Hall Mazda. A great dealership to buy a car and a great dealership to have our cars serviced. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Great experience! Very prompt and friendly. Only small challenge is that payment technology isn't as convenient as it could be. Otherwise, experience was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Very kind staff and great looking dealership interiors too! Our salesman was so helpful and patient!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

If I could give 10 stars I would! Brandon was amazing, no pressure, very knowledgeable and patient with me. I will be referring everyone to Hall Volkswagen!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

The dealership was very straightforward and honest! They made it an easy process for a trade in, and we left happy new VW owners! Thanks to the kind and helpful staff at Hall VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Very responsive to my situation and need and made everything work out smoothly with my purchase. Good team from front desk till delivery of my vehicle. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Brandon was super helpful and answered all my questions between the VW models I was looking to purchase. Low pressure salesperson, so it made the final transaction much better.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Brandon was very helpful and kind, and the dealership as a whole was very honest and approachable!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Edmund was extremely helpful professional nice and patient informed me thoroughly on the vehicle

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Made an appointment online and got to work with Chuck. Chuck had the car ready for me to test drive when I got there and was outside ready for me when I got back. He was super friendly and genuine, and he was asking a good amount of questions in a way that showed me he cared not only about getting me into a car that I really liked, but one that I would be able to realistically finance. He was super personable and I felt extremely comfortable moving forward given his thoroughness in explaining to me what my options ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Ask for Eric! Incredibly knowledgeable, prompt communication, and made the buying experience easy and enjoyable. Eric went above and beyond to ensure we found the vehicle I wanted. Thanks, Eric!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Edmund was awesome! He help me set up my new Atlas!! Thank you

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Great communication and the car works great afterwards. Thanks so much 🙂

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

It was a pleasure working with Jessika. Stopped in for a 10,000 mile service and she along with the rest of the service team had me in and out in no time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Brandon did a fantastic job.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Sales rep Tony was so attentive and not at all pushy. Really appreciated the quick and straightforward process when we bought our Atlas. He even jumped in to help detail our vehicle so we could get out of there faster. Above and beyond! Would definitely work with Hall again.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Brandon was really helpful throughout the whole process, and answered all the questions we had.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

This was the most organized and detailed service I have ever experienced.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Mark was wonderful to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Mike was absolutely amazing. I did not know what i was really looking for and he helped me immensely. We never once felt pressured and it was the best car buying experience by far. Thanks Mike

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Feedback given in timely manner along with video for a visual.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Amber and Bruce were great. Very smooth car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Straight forward smooth process no haggling for a price. Great dealer and service!!! Easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Brandon was super helpful and accommodating and got me the perfect Mazda CX5 that I had always wanted!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Mike and Bruce were great to work with. Trading in our car and making our purchase was very easy. I would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Transparent communications. Fair pricing. Good amount of inventory. Easy overall process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Eric Parsons gave us a great walk through to familiarize us with the car. The car was ready to go when we arrived, in and out in an hour. perfect.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Very good job and professional!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Theresa will keep me there as a customer. Only person I can ever get any correspondence or follow up with.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Everyone at Hall were great. They saw we had a baby and made an effort to acknowledge her and entertain her. My only comment would be to make sure the fridge to customers has more than diet Coke. It was a hot and humid day so the doors remained opened to the dealership which made it a little hot which makes you thirsty.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Incredibly easy to work with and very professional. The process was first rate start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

The entire purchase process from valuing my trade in, to purchasing the new vehicle was extremely smooth and pleasant. This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Hall and will definitely go back If the need arises. I will definitely recommend them to friends.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Exceptional customer service !

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Excellent service and price, salesman Chuck U. was excellent.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Just made my first new car purchase. Brandon made it a easy and simple process. The whole team was a pleasure to work with and made the process stress-free

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Fantastic experience at the dealership and with Brandon! He was excellent and great to work with. Will highly recommend Hall and Brandon

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

They process was smooth and easy. We were able to qualify for the special low financing which was very impactful on our choice for purchasing the vw atlus. Our salesman was knowledgeable and able to balance his time well even without us having any appointment and him working with other costumers at the same time.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Mike is very easy to work with. He is very low pressure which is what I enjoyed most working with him. Would definitely recommend to someone looking for a vw.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

We've bought 3 cars from Hall VW. Amazing customer service, excellent selection, and great prices! Would recommend to anyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

They really take care of me at the dealership. Eric was great!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Everything from sales to financing was excellent! Informative but not pushy. Eric was super helpful and patient with us. A sales man you can trust! We Will definitely consider our next purchase back at Hall Volkswagen.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

very good servlce

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Everyone we encountered at hall vw was knowledgeable and friendly. We felt well supported, but never pressured when purchasing a car from Bryan. He was incredibly knowledgeable about the products and flexible with time. He worked around our schedules to ensure we could finalize the sale. We felt like we got the best trade in value for our other vehicle. We would be happy to send all of our family/friends there to work with Bryan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Michael was great to work with and really went above and beyond to secure our desired car and ensure top quality. He also kept us well informed along the way about timing and next steps. It was a pleasure working with him and I would highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Had a great experience working with Edmund , he made the experience quick and easy. Very pleased with with the experience overall

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Best Sales Rep Ever!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Such a great place to work with. From the buying process through the ownership days. I had an issue with the brand new car, Erick Parsons , my great sales guy helped me out TREMENDOUSLY and he made it happen. The issue went away and I’m so happy that I have given a chance to give my business to this dealership. Please go and buy your car from these guys if you want a great deal and have a great dealership that stands for its customers on your back . Thanks Erick, Jerry, and Charlie.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

We had the BEST experience with Eric Parson and Andy in finance, We were in and out in an hour and feel like we were handled with care. I totally recommend them, all around nice people. Thank you for taking care of us! The Cross sport is Awesome!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Great service and great employees . Kept us informed on new vehicles arriving at their dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

We had a great experience recently with Hall and our sales consultant Mike Miroslaw. He was very knowledgeable and friendly to work with, but not pushy at all. Would highly recommend Hall and Mike.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Tony Poston helped out immensely with me trying to get my car! Great customer service and very accommodating to everything I asked for. Loving the new 2024 Jetta GLI Autobahn that I bought. He even acquiesced to my requests about seeing the other cars before I locked in my choice the day of. Great place to shop. Great customer service all around, and amazing financial assistance from the finance department. Thanks to Jerry and Andy as well for there assistance!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

All the staff that I worked with were knowledgeable and more than willing to help. Especially Amber and Bruce.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Really happy with my decision to buy from Hall! Edmund was a great salesperson, he was knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. Will definitely come back to this dealer when the time comes.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Bryan was honest and upfront about any questions I had, was very accommodating to my schedule and always available for any questions or concerns I had

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

This is now the second car I have worked with Michael and the Hall team. Friendly, remembered me after several years, not forced and listened to what we wanted and found the best match!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Brandon was a very good person to work with

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Just bought our second car here with Brandon and it has been a great experience. The atmosphere is welcoming and they make it a smooth process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Easy to work with and provided an excellent experience. This is the second car I’ve purchased here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Walking into the Hall Mazda showroom is the perfect example of what a Mazda dealership should look like. Pleanty of team members to help get you assisted. Clean waiting area and beverage station, and my experience only got better working with Andy P and Eric P. Together, this team is representative of what Mazda is! Honest and proud of their brand. I recommend speeding away from your ordinary Mazda dealership and cruise down to the Hall Family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Excellent service have zero complaints about the folks at Hall Volkswagen. Way WAY better than the other VW dealer in town. We will be coming here from now on!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

the dealer bent over backwards to do the right thing, when it was out of our control.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Mike Miroslaw was great to work with and really went above and beyond to secure our desired car and ensure top quality. He also kept us well informed along the way about timing and next steps. It was a pleasure working with him and I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Everything was great and the staff was friendly and knowledgable.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Buying my Mazda was a smooth & efficient process. It was basically an online deal which was quite easy. Michael was very helpful & patient during the pre-sale, during the sale, & walking me through the features of operating my new vehicle. Others I also worked with (Andy Paszkiewicz & Adam Swernoff) were understanding, & helpful. I appreciated the lack of pressure; everyone I worked were knowledgeable & friendly. Overall, it was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Cannot say enough good things about my trade in/car buying experience from Hall Volkswagen , specifically my sales consultant Eric , who was super nice , ridiculously helpful & was able to get me the vehicle I wanted for the price I wanted to pay - easiest car purchase to date .

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Brandon was such a great help today! Def made the experience easier

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Great and easy experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

I just wanted to write a quick review about Jessika Jones Sanders. I asked her to perform an annoying task,and even though I could tell she was incredibly busy,she went above and beyond and searched out and scanned emailed me all the information I needed.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Worked with Brandon and he was great! No pressure, very responsive on everything! Got a great deal!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Provided a variety of options for my budget, willing to work against competitors and flexible with questions. Tony Poston was a great help. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Michael and Bruce were excellent.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

From the beginning to the end, Edmond was professional and made the process seamless with no stress. Edmond understood I wanted to move quick on the captain chair R line Atlas and set expectations what we needed up front. Arrived to dealership, Atlas was ready and took for a quick test drive and came back to finalize the paper work. Edmond explained all the features and helped set the features as well. Overall great experience from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Great service and wonderful to work with!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

This is my second lease from Hall Volkswagen. My husband will be coming in for his second lease, soon. From start to finish, the service is exceptional. It’s always a no pressure, calm, and enjoyable time, unlike most other dealerships that I have been to in the past. I recommend Hall to everyone!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review