How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Hall Mazda of Brookfield is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
240 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
dxg_im 21 Nov 2019
I bought a CPO VW jetta sportwagen 2014 from this place and the experience is great. Reasonable price and professional service. The sales guy whose name is mike handled my transaction and he is professional and polite. The service people are also professional and courteous. IF you are looking f...or buying a diesel car/truck in midwest, this is the place you should check before making a decision. I would recommend this place to my friends. thank you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
b_witch40 11 Nov 2019
Second time working with Mike very knowledgeable. He takes care of us. Honest to work with. Love my CX9 GT, this is my third CX9. I only shop at Hall Imports!
5 rate
DealerRater
Part Tiger, Part Iguana 11 Nov 2019
Just purchased a new VW from Mike Miroslaw at Hall and couldn't be more pleased. Mike was incredibly helpful, transparent, and responsive throughout the entire process. At no time did I feel any pressure and I feel like I got a good and fair deal. I definitely recommend requesting Mike if you're loo...king to shop at Hall - he makes it easy. PMG Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Skier 26 Oct 2019
Went to Hall Mazda in Brookfield , WI to purchase 2019 Madza CX-5. Our salesman, Ricardo Rodriguez, was very professional, friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. Couldn't have asked for a better salesman. We loved the fact that we were not being pressured into anything. Made the car buying experi...ence for us that much more relaxing. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We would surely recommend Hall Mazda and Ricardo to anyone we know looking for a car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Margaret 21 Oct 2019
Stephen Favill was great to work with in the trade in of our old VW and purchase of a used SportWagen. He listened, worked with our schedules, and responded to our questions honestly in a timely manner. He lined up test drives so we could run in quickly and kept the processes moving for us. Andy t...ook care of our financing process quickly and again, kept things moving for us. It was - seriously - the best car purchase process we have ever had. Thanks Stephen and Andy! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mrivera182 15 Oct 2019
Mike was fantastic in keeping in touch with us and providing us information quickly. He worked with our difficult schedules, and was personable and friendly. This was definitely the easiest time I have had buying a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brad Koepke 10 Oct 2019
I reached out to Mike Miroslaw through the internet sales department, came in the same night and mike had the vehicles pulled that i was interested in sitting and waiting for me to look at and test drive. very please with his knowledge, assertiveness and for not being the typical pushy salesman.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tanzeel Rehman 29 Sep 2019
For me Hall car was just another car dealer but not anymore. My selection was very picky and with my budget being very marginal for the selected car I was certain to widen my search to nation wide and get the best deal. I came across Hall car listing and put my offer for 26.5k for a car that was lis...ted at 29k. After 2 week of follow up they accepted my offer. Now the only thing that worried me was will it be worth my trip to fly from TX to WI. There were many What ifs as I did my due diligence over the phone. Apparently all seemed well and I flew off to WI. The car was same as promised and condition was pristine. Pat and Ziggy were the best and took less the an hour to get me back on the road with my new ride and best financing. I certainly recommend them for their honesty, professionalism and friendly staff. Most of all I recommend Patrick as he is a great gentleman with best ethics to serve his client. If you are out of State and seeking to buy a car at competitive rate Hall Car is the place is the go. But don’t forget to negotiate they do give discounts! I am happy buyer of a Hall Mazda CX-9 Certified pre-owned. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rob 24 Sep 2019
I'd been to several dealerships in search of a new car. Mike at Hall Mazda Volkswagen was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He listened and heard when I told him what I was looking for and in which price range, and worked with me to find a vehicle that fit. The financing professionals could...n't have been more helpful. All around great experience and I would definitely go back to buy another car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Eric Parsons 22 Sep 2019
I have great communication with Eric he help me to find the best car for me. He’s not too pushy he’s an outstanding salesman. Overall I had a great pleasure to do business with them. I already recommended them to my friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.