How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Hall Mazda of Brookfield is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
243 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
chrish 16 Jan 2020
Worked with Pat Flanagan and purchased a new CX5. He was really helpful, low pressure and made the process easier. A couple weeks in, I'm loving my new Mazda!
5 rate
DealerRater
TosaMomof3 09 Jan 2020
The fab team at Hall made the deal-Highly recommend Mike Miroslaw to get the car you want & B.J. & Andy will help you run the numbers and make you laugh in the mean time! Don’t miss an opportunity to work with a great team when you are ready to buy or lease your car:)))
5 rate
DealerRater
VOLXMANNELLIE 25 Dec 2019
I WAS LOOKIN FOE A RECALL VW WAGON NO ON IN TOWN HAD MANY HALL HAD A BIG INVENTORY TO LOOK AT WITH THE HELP OF NATE BLATTNER HE MADE IT A GOOD EXPERIENCE, AND WAS GREAT TO DEAL WITH.
4 rate
DealerRater
dxg_im 21 Nov 2019
I bought a CPO VW jetta sportwagen 2014 from this place and the experience is great. Reasonable price and professional service. The sales guy whose name is mike handled my transaction and he is professional and polite. The service people are also professional and courteous. IF you are looking f...or buying a diesel car/truck in midwest, this is the place you should check before making a decision. I would recommend this place to my friends. thank you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Part Tiger, Part Iguana 11 Nov 2019
Just purchased a new VW from Mike Miroslaw at Hall and couldn't be more pleased. Mike was incredibly helpful, transparent, and responsive throughout the entire process. At no time did I feel any pressure and I feel like I got a good and fair deal. I definitely recommend requesting Mike if you're loo...king to shop at Hall - he makes it easy. PMG Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
b_witch40 11 Nov 2019
Second time working with Mike very knowledgeable. He takes care of us. Honest to work with. Love my CX9 GT, this is my third CX9. I only shop at Hall Imports!
5 rate
DealerRater
Skier 26 Oct 2019
Went to Hall Mazda in Brookfield , WI to purchase 2019 Madza CX-5. Our salesman, Ricardo Rodriguez, was very professional, friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. Couldn't have asked for a better salesman. We loved the fact that we were not being pressured into anything. Made the car buying experi...ence for us that much more relaxing. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We would surely recommend Hall Mazda and Ricardo to anyone we know looking for a car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Margaret 21 Oct 2019
Stephen Favill was great to work with in the trade in of our old VW and purchase of a used SportWagen. He listened, worked with our schedules, and responded to our questions honestly in a timely manner. He lined up test drives so we could run in quickly and kept the processes moving for us. Andy t...ook care of our financing process quickly and again, kept things moving for us. It was - seriously - the best car purchase process we have ever had. Thanks Stephen and Andy! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mrivera182 15 Oct 2019
Mike was fantastic in keeping in touch with us and providing us information quickly. He worked with our difficult schedules, and was personable and friendly. This was definitely the easiest time I have had buying a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brad Koepke 10 Oct 2019
I reached out to Mike Miroslaw through the internet sales department, came in the same night and mike had the vehicles pulled that i was interested in sitting and waiting for me to look at and test drive. very please with his knowledge, assertiveness and for not being the typical pushy salesman.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.