How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Hall Mazda of Brookfield is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
226 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
US 04 Aug 2019
Had a great experience with entire sales team, led by Mike Miroslaw. Interacted with Rebecca, Matt and Tom as well...from initial internet inquiry to completion of purchase of Mazda CX-9... all were cordial, responsive, informative, helpful and professional. Attention to detail was outstanding and... efficient. We would highly recommend Hall Mazda. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CCO 02 Aug 2019
We just purchased a Mazda CX5 from this dealership. Mike Miroslaw was excellent. This was a good experience, the best we have ever had. We never felt rushed or pressured. Very professional and helpful. Management and financial department were excellent. I highly recommend Hall Mazda.
5 rate
DealerRater
rileygar 31 Jul 2019
Scott H was extremely helpful. He was very friendly and made the experience an enjoyable one. Thanks to him, I am extremely excited for my new car. He was easy to connect with and spoke to my needs in a car very well.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jess 25 Jul 2019
I worked with Ricardo and he was very responsive to my emails and scheduling needs, within a week I decided to purchase a certified used car. He shares a lot of useful information and does not rush or put pressure on the car-buying experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
sh89 14 Jul 2019
Test drove and bought a used Mazda3. Mike was friendly and knowledgeable. He gave me enough solo time to review the car before the test drive, and thoroughly answered all the questions I had during and after the test drive. He was helpful with my additional requests, like when I wanted to check out ...the mechanicals of other similarly aged cars parked on their lot. I felt very comfortable through the pricing discussion and did not feel any pressure throughout the process. I walked out happy with the purchase and I will recommend Mike and this dealership to anyone looking for a car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cheeseman 13 Jul 2019
I was in need of a car to replace a older vehicle. Went and talked with Eric Parsons and test drove a car. Looking at other dealershios we told him we would be back in touch. Later that day we called to tll him that we liker another car elsewhere. He thanks us for the visit and suggested another car... he had that we did not look at. Well, the other dealership turned into a nightmare and I walked away from that deal and went straight back to Eric. Just left with my new (well, new to me) car.Eric and their finance guy made the process so smooth and actually enjoyable. GO SEE ERIC PARSONS, you will actually enjoy the car buying experience. I can’t say enough about him and the dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jess5555 12 Jul 2019
This is the third car I have bought or leased from Hall and there is a reason I keep coming back. From sales to service, I find this company incredibly reliable and easy to work with. Three years ago I decided to switch to a lease and Mike Miroslaw was my sales associate. He was incredibly knowle...dge and helped me with my many questions since I had only previously owned cars. I decided on the 2017 Tiguan and throughout the years, he would email to check in to make sure I was still happy with the car. So when my lease was coming to an end, I wanted to make sure that I reached out to Mike. He and Jerry made the process incredibly smooth and made me feel like I was just there the other day. Could not be more happy with my new lease and with the service that I received! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Adam H 11 Jul 2019
A excellent experience test drove a Alltrack one weekend and came back and test drove a 2018 Passat which I loved and ended up buying. Worked with Teddy who was wonderful, one my best experiences at any Dealer. Would highly recommend them.
5 rate
DealerRater
Betsy M 05 Jul 2019
We appreciated the help from Mike Miroslaw to purchase our Tiguan- he was very knowledgable and helpful in the process. Thank you! Scott & Betsy M
5 rate
DealerRater
bch12 28 Jun 2019
Absolutely the best car buying experience I've ever had. Purchased many cars over the years and Scott Holpfer in Sales and Andy in Finance were amazing. No pressure, honest and knowledgeable. Won't go anywhere else for a car and would recommend it to friends/family!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.