Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Hall Mazda of Brookfield is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
60 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jake_mil 11 Oct 2017
I dealt with Mike Miroslaw at Hall Volkswagen. The whole experience was quick and easy. He was very helpful and honest. We purchased new 2018 Tiguan and got the best price when compared to Wisconsin and Chicago area dealers. I would highly recommend them.
5 rate
DealerRater
jb 02 Oct 2017
I have dealt with other dealerships and the experience has always been drawn out, stressful and in the end frustrating. I walked in to Hall, spent less than 30minutes with Travis, and I bought the car I wanted. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Thanks Travis and Hall - I am e...xcited to own my first VW Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
melindaTC 22 Sep 2017
I live in northern Michigan and bought a 2015 VW Golf TDI from Hall. They worked with me over the phone and were so helpful. Delivery happened without a hitch, and the car is gorgeous!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dominic 04 Sep 2017
Mike (Michal) went above and beyond to make leasing a 2017 Volkswagen Passat less of a hassle and more so an experience. He was extremely transparent from the moment I stepped into the dealership, dropping what he was doing to provide me with the information I was looking for, and scheduling a follo...w-up appointment to discuss the various models and leasing terms. When they realized the color I wanted was not in-stock, Mike and his manger scoured the surrounding area, and within a day, found the exact color and model I was looking for. The deal process was finished within four days and during that time, Mike was incredibly professional and a pleasure to deal with. He never once tried to take advantage of me, as a 22 year old leasing his first car, and was incredibly flexible and accommodating to my financial constraints. Every aspect of the vehicle and leasing terms were explained in detail by Mike. I had visited competitors in the area, but the relationship and trust he established within the short span of four days ultimately closed the deal for Hall Imports. Mike is an incredible asset to your firm, and has locked in my business for the foreseeable future. Hall Imports will be the first place I look for a car after my lease is up, and the first dealer I suggest to my coworkers and fellow Marquette graduates looking for a new vehicle! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Danielle 03 Sep 2017
I have been car shopping for about a month and have encountered poor service. I came to Hall to meet with Scott about a vehicle I was interested in and everything went seamlessly. He explained everything about the vehicle to me and worked with my budget to get me into the vehicle I wanted. I will de...finitely be back for future car purchases and will recommending Scott to friends and family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
R2urbo 28 Aug 2017
I'm from Chicago and came all the way to Hall Imports in Brookfield Wisconsin to purchase a 2010 Infiniti EX35. They fixed the radiator and changed the belt for me. Made sure it was good to go before purchase. They even met me half way to deliver the vehicle. Salesman Mike Miroslaw and his manag...er took care of me. I had a great experience. What a great place to purchase a car! Thanks for everything Hall Imports! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jordantallen 27 Aug 2017
I recently purchased a Mazda CX-5 from Hall Mazda in Brookfield. The sales team there went above and beyond to ensure I got everything I wanted from my new vehicle. Hats off to Mike Miroslaw for his kind and courteous service. I could not be more thrilled with my purchase and am happy to be part ...of the Hall family. This business really lives and breathes its motto - its Hall good! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Boris2017 19 Aug 2017
Just purchased a 2017 Jetta and it was a very positive experience. The salesperson, Scott, was very helpful and informative. It was a very stress-free process. When we're in the market for another car, Hall Imports will be our first, and probably only, stop.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sheila D. 13 Aug 2017
Buying a new or used car was an uncomfortable experience for me, especially when I did not have a positive experiences with two other WI dealerships. I wanted another VW, but not sure where to go. A friend recommended Hall's. That was four years and 2 Jetta's ago!! In 2013 I bought a new J...etta from Hall's and had the non-stressful, pleasant experience of working with Scott Holpfer. Now I just purchased a 2017 Jetta from Hall's. I specifically called Scott again because of my first positive experience working with him. This is how comfortable I was working with him...I live 100 miles away and I worked with Scott with over the phone and on the internet to purchase my Jetta!! Went to Hall's 2 weeks ago and picked up my car. I so appreciate working with Scott and Hall's (not only sales, but also financial and service departments) because I no longer have to leave my comfort zone when buying a car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kim DeHaan 12 Aug 2017
Recently purchased a Mazda CX9 and the whole process was very easy and we would highly recommend the dealership and the salesperson, Lynn. Typically, not a fan of car dealerships and the whole sales process. From our initial visit to the dealership, we never felt pressured our hurried by our sales...person. Lynn was very personable and answered any questions we asked and just made us feel comfortable. Test drove the Mazda and we were very impressed with the ride and all of the features that that the vehicle had. We had been looking at similar type vehicles, such as Acura, Explorer, Lexus and Volvo and they all were much more expensive and didn't have as many of options that the Mazda had to offer. With the Mazda, we feel we got the best vehicle at an outstanding price and we could not be happier! We would strongly recommend our salesperson, Lynn and if your considering a SUV that you take a look at the Mazda product line. Get the most for your money and you will be most impressed! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.