How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Hall Mazda of Brookfield is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
342 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Emilyb 26 Jul 2021
We needed to lease a car when we arrived in MKE after a cross-country move. I was a little nervous about buying a car sight unseen, but Mike was Super helpful, patient and reassuring throughout the process. Everything worked out perfectly with the timing, they gave us a great price, and we love our ...VW. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ebashirian 26 Jul 2021
Worked with Brandon and Nick. They were friendly and knowledgeable. I felt they were willing to negotiate to the limits of the current market which is all I can expect.
5 rate
DealerRater
Josey B. 26 Jul 2021
Buying a car as a single woman can sometimes be awful experience but that was definitely not the case at Hall’s. Brandon was a super great listener and showed me exactly what I was looking for and totally respected my budget. He had a very thoughtful, low pressure style and went that extra step to... really personalize the vehicle for me to make sure it was perfect for the adventures I planned to take it on. Financing was a total breeze too! Cannot recommend Brandon and Hall’s enough! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Andrea B 24 Jul 2021
Best car buying experience I’ve had. Mike and the team at Hall are kind, genuine people who don’t pressure or push you into a vehicle. Mike gave me all the options and allowed me to choose exactly what I wanted. It was so easy to keep in contact with him, too. I hate talking on the phone and pre...fer to email which he was always quick to respond. As a woman buying a car, men can treat us like we’re dumb or don’t know our own minds but not Mike. He respected me from the get go, even with my husband present. He deferred to me - the last car I bought at a different dealership in Brookfield did not do that. The salesman barely looked at me. I was so comfortable at Hall and felt so welcomed by everyone. I didn’t have one question that went unanswered. The process was SO quick. I had my own financing set up, they worked quickly with my credit union and I spent two hours total at the dealership. That’s less time than I’ve spent when previously financing through the dealer!! These people will not waste your time. Get to Hall Imports to buy your next car. You won’t regret it! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Patricia 13 Jul 2021
Great experience working with Mike, he was responsive and easy to work with. This is my 4th VW in a row. I really like my new ID4, the simplicity is perfect for our family.
5 rate
DealerRater
JShuster 24 Jun 2021
Kevin Cronin was absolutely a bright spot in our car search. His advanced knowledge with Mazda comes from being a proud owner/driver of the brand for a great period of time. This helped tremendously when deciding which vehicle was best for me. Thank you Kevin! I love my Mazda CX30!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Trevor 22 Jun 2021
Eric Parsons was fantastic to work with and when we picked our car up after purchase it was in even better shape than when we put money down!
5 rate
DealerRater
Saranengel321 27 May 2021
Mike was absolutely fantastic. I was almost ready to buy another vehicle but he was honest, thorough, and knowledgeable. I kept waiting for the deal to fall through or something to go wrong and it didn’t. It was the best car buying experience I ever had. I would definitely go back!
5 rate
DealerRater
Nelly 25 May 2021
Loved everything about our car buying experience, especially the service provided by Mike Miroslaw. He is very friendly and not pushy and made it an enjoyable experience. Every time I stop in to the dealership, he remembers me and asks about my business and how the family is. It’s a very personal ...experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kathryn 21 May 2021
Mike was fantastic to work with. Listened well and was patient to find the exact vehicle I wanted. No pressure or tactics. Straightforward, personable and reliable.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.