How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Hall Mazda of Brookfield is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
305 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sk 27 Nov 2020
Great experience working with Mike Miroslaw. Clear communication via email, text and phone. Setup an appointment to test drive the vehicle, then received a really good deal. Purchased the car on the spot. Easy transition.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeremy L 01 Nov 2020
As a business owner who has purchased many vehicles and has had a myriad of transactions I can say unequivocally that the entire team at Hall is the "cream of crop". From our sales person "Two Tone Teddy #9" to the manager Nick and the introduction to Theresa in service we could not have been treate...d better. You can definitely notice the sense of family from the multi generational dealership as the owner Charlie Hall took the time to show is appreciation for our business. Call me old fashioned but that really goes a long way in knowing we've got a lifelong relationship built. All that amazing customer service and a fantastic price to boot. Thank you Hall, my wife loves her new VW Atlas and the experience buying it. Sincerely, Jeremy L from Lake Mills WI Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Zac S 30 Oct 2020
Awesome experience. I worked with Ricardo Rodriguez. He made it easy and quick to buy a new vehicle with no pressure. Ricardo even brought the car to my house to test drive which was amazing. All my questions were answered and I'm extremely happy with my purchase. Overall I would recommend all my fa...mily and friends to give Hall imports a go to buy a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Paulshilts 29 Oct 2020
Great experience! Mike the salesman that helped me was awesome and all the people that work here are great. I felt no pressure and they all made my experience of buying my first car from a dealership wonderful. I appreciate all the help and information they gave me. Highly recommend!
5 rate
DealerRater
Melanie22426 26 Oct 2020
Eric was super helpful and speedy. We were on a tight schedule and had come from out of town to make our purchase thanks so much for the help and quick deal. He was great with our kid too thanks.
5 rate
DealerRater
Big O 20 Oct 2020
This was Friendliest and quickest car purchase of my life! I Actually enjoyed the process at Hall, and am extremely happy with my new vehicle. I have always loved Volkswagen.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dave 09 Oct 2020
An overall pleasant experience purchasing my used car at Hall. My sales rep answered all my questions and was always responsive. Thanks for the great service!
5 rate
DealerRater
ManDiesel61 08 Oct 2020
Completely satisfied with the help we got, excellent customer service. I would definitely come back if I ever wanted, or need another vehicle, 100% satisfied!
5 rate
DealerRater
rbrohelden 03 Oct 2020
I worked with Eric Parsons. With this Covid situation, most of our correspondence was via email. He was very prompt with answering and providing the information I requested. I would definitely consider working with him again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Will R 01 Oct 2020
Nothing but positive feedback to provide. I was really busy with work throughout the car shopping experience. Mike was helpful and responsive via text, which made the shopping experience painless (unlike many, if not all, other experiences with other dealers). I really appreciated his willingness to... help balance my needs by simply using a means of communication that supported me. While on the lot, Mike and Bruce were super knowledgeable and helpful. I’d highly recommend Hall Imports. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.