How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Hall Mazda of Brookfield is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
332 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kermitphe2424 01 May 2021
Super clean and professional. I knew what I wanted and what needed to get done but it was easier than expected. Thanks again for the service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jamesgunsalus 23 Apr 2021
Worked with Mike in sales. Very easy to work with and customer first focused. Worked with me on the vehicle I wanted vs perhaps just pushing a car to sell. Highly recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
laurasfootedesigns 18 Apr 2021
Mike is so NICE and very, very helpful! He made my Volkswagen trade in seamless! I will definitely use him again when my next lease is up!
5 rate
DealerRater
Michelle 15 Apr 2021
We were previously at another dealership and felt that they didn’t have the time for us. Everyone at this Dealership was very friendly. We chatted with other staff throughout the process-during negotiations and waiting for financing. It was very low pressure and we felt very comfortable. Brandon w...as especially helpful and made the car buying process very pleasant and seamless! He was professional, accommodating and did a great job of communicating the timing of financing. I would highly recommend Brandon and Hall Volkswagen. Have not had a car buying experience like this in a long time!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris W 10 Apr 2021
Brandon S made the new car buying process very smooth for us. He was very friendly, answered all of our questions, and also helped us transfer in the exact color and trim that we wanted. This was our first VW, but Brandon S and the folks at Hall VW made this such a painless car buying process that... we certainly will be back for our next purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris Wegner 10 Apr 2021
Brandon S made the new car buying process very smooth for us. He was very friendly, answered all of our questions, and also helped us transfer in the exact color and trim that we wanted. This was our first VW, but Brandon S and the folks at Hall VW made this such a painless car buying process that... we certainly will be back for our next purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike B 07 Apr 2021
Nice salesman. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Stayed late to finish things up with me and even set an appointment to pick my car up from work for detailing. Highly recommend. As a first time car buyer the finance manager was very straightforward and helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
jlachowin 27 Mar 2021
Mike was my internet sales guy and made it a very easy process to test drive a new Tiguan for my wife. After a few test drives and questions answered on the features, we went ahead with the purchase and are very happy. Mike took a good 30min to show us all the operations of the car. Thanks!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jennifer 04 Mar 2021
Mike was excellent to work with! Friendly, efficient, patient, and very knowledgeable. Made the whole experience worthwhile. I will make sure to recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
clarkbar81 25 Feb 2021
I would have to say this was one of the most painless car buying experiences I have ever had. I worked with Mike M. and he was a very laid back salesman. He didn't pressure me to buy something I didn't want but did give me options. He worked with me to get me in the car I wanted. Everyone was very p...olite and friendly. I've been to other places that hound you and don't want you to leave without buying a car. I never felt like I was being pressured at all. I would definitely consider biyong a vehicle from Hall in the future. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.