How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Hall Mazda of Brookfield is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
278 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brenda N. 20 Jun 2020
I recently purchased a Mazda CX5 at Hall Imports. Mike Miroslaw was my sales rep. He was respectful and kind (not at all pushy) and also very accommodating and helpful throughout the whole process. My entire experience at Hall Imports was a good one and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Mike and the ...Hall Imports dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
John.R.Dietrich 19 Jun 2020
Mike from Hall Volkswagen was a real pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle and accommodating when it came to questions. Genuinely kind and easy to work with. Would recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
swalsh 18 Jun 2020
I met with Mike Miroslaw to test drive a CX-30. I told him my intentions and he listened and put absolutely no pressure on me. I wasn't buying a vehicle that day and he didn't ask me one time to do so. When I was ready, he answered my questions and without ANY pressure I purchased what I wanted. Br...uce Mesa was equally great in finance. He listened and honored my needs. Great experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jimmy 14 Jun 2020
Excellent service and nice people. The manager is big basketball fan. We have a nice and funny conversation about Gannis and Michael Jordan. It is very nice to deal with them.
5 rate
DealerRater
pwesley713 05 Jun 2020
Mike was a great point of contact for me when making my decision about buying a new car. He explained all the features very well and clearly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve 27 May 2020
I purchased a used 2018 VW Passat SEL from Eric and Rick yesterday and can't sing their praises enough. Both were easy to work with and no pressure. I hadn't planned to leave the dealership with a new car, but they met my requests and made the purchase process go smoothly. Bruce was also excellen...t to work with during the final paperwork stage. Many thanks to all at Hall VW Mazda! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve 21 May 2020
Eric was very accommodating and low pressure. Handled everything in a professional manner and was extremely pleasant to work with. Thanks for a great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
2013 VW TDI Sportwagen 18 May 2020
I am always very picky with the vehicles I purchase and Michal Miroslaw was very patient and helpful in finding a car that checked all the boxes.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mx-5 10 17 May 2020
I had a great delivery experience of my new to me sports car. Eric kindly arranged for my request to have the car upon a lift when I arrived so I could examine the underside. Wasn’t left waiting through all the steps of the buy. Real car people working there. I would deal with them in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lee & Mary 16 May 2020
Well done! We worked with Eric Parsons on line and he found our car and provided all the information we needed. It made our trip from out of town efficient and pleasant. Car was ready and perfectly clean. Ziggy was profession and pleasant to work with. Mary got the car she has been waiting for!... Thanks, gentlemen, for representing Hall professionally and pleasantly. Great Job! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.