How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Hall Mazda of Brookfield is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
251 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Becky 22 Mar 2020
Mike and Matt were extremely helpful as well as Ziggy. They went above and beyond what other sales people have done in the past for me
5 rate
DealerRater
David P 16 Mar 2020
I was shopping for, and bought, a Jetta TDI Sportwagen. Brenda was very helpful in facilitating my getting to the dealership from Chicago by picking me and my bicycle up from the train station in downtown Milwaukee. I intended to choose a car that day to drive home (they had plenty of inventory) - M...ike very patiently tracked down the location and gave me the keys to about half a dozen cars to evaluate before I found one I wanted to buy, and arranged for a test drive of that vehicle. He had another customer to take care of and I kept him slightly late at the end of the day, but I appreciate his attention. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
M Pamperin 10 Mar 2020
Mike Miroslaw is great to work with. I met with him during a very busy Saturday, but he still made me feel important. He continued to update me throughout and drove away with the Tiguan I wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
Greta Reinsch 04 Mar 2020
Eric Parsons was super helpful in finding me the most car for my budget. He made the entire car shopping experience extremely easy and stress free! I will definitely recommend Halls Imports and Eric Parsons to anyone looking to purchase a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
tfujiwara 02 Mar 2020
He is a nice person and an excellent sales person. I decided to purchase my car within a week although I do not have good credit history moving from Japan this year. Really helpful and follow closely.
4 rate
DealerRater
greg conrad 24 Feb 2020
went in for a recall, minor service (door handle loose) and was in and out in one hr. nice folks, nice place. I also bought my car here and it went well
5 rate
Cars.com
Edsteph 13 Feb 2020
I always felt that when buying a car it was like getting a root canal, wasn’t something I looked forward to. When we went to Hall we met with Doug Schultz who made the process very quick, easy and painless. No pressure, no back and forth, we simply told him what we were looking for and he fulfill...ed all of our requests. Doug and his team made buying our new Jetta an easy and painless experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Fvillanueva11 01 Feb 2020
Mike Miroslaw. Excellent sales person. He follows closely the process and I got may car in less than 3 days. Very honest person and highly recommended, if you are finding a car new or pre owner. Regards FVillanueva
5 rate
DealerRater
chrish 16 Jan 2020
Worked with Pat Flanagan and purchased a new CX5. He was really helpful, low pressure and made the process easier. A couple weeks in, I'm loving my new Mazda!
5 rate
DealerRater
TosaMomof3 09 Jan 2020
The fab team at Hall made the deal-Highly recommend Mike Miroslaw to get the car you want & B.J. & Andy will help you run the numbers and make you laugh in the mean time! Don’t miss an opportunity to work with a great team when you are ready to buy or lease your car:)))
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.